For Your Viewing Pleasure

So the Emmy’s were last night. I didn’t get a chance to watch them because I was driving home from Niagara Falls and it was Mad Men night. I kept seeing all sorts of tweets about how great the opening sequence was. I watched it this morning and it was incredible! Tina Fey, Jon Hamm, Jorge Garcia and the cast of Glee? If only the number was set to a Bon Jovi song it would have been perfect! Check it out.

Also, I did a few Mad Men posts earlier in the season. Anyone interested in more? There was minimal response and I do tweet a lot during the actual episodes, so I don’t want to be redundant. Post your comments and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

