I am SO Busy and Important

Its been a long time since I have seen this page. I apologise for the absence, for all two of you that are actually reading this blog. Things have been really busy in my life lately. I recently started a new job. Still with the same company I have worked for for the last 4 years but in what might be called my dream job. Maybe my “realistic” dream job is more accurate. My real dream job would probably include lounging around a pool somewhere in the South of France, sipping wine, reading and deciding between weekends in Paris or Milan. That’s probably not going to happen for a while. The good news is that this new job gets me one step closer to that dream life! It also gets me one step closer to other dreams like less of a balance on my MasterCard or the possibility of future homeownership. Yes, those are my humble, humble dreams.

Anyway, the rest of the week is also going to be pretty busy with my birthday (eep!) and something else……what was it? Oh yes…..my trip to NYC!! I will try to post some quick blog updates from south of the border, but I promise that a detailed account complete with pictures will be posted sometime next week.

Check Twitter for more updates on my trip.

Leave a Reply

