Get On That Pig And Hold on Tight

You know when you were little and you would sing a song over and over to annoy your younger sister and your parents? No? Just me? When I was young the stand by was always “The Song That Doesn’t End” but lately thanks to Youtube I have a new favourite…

I showed this video to Sam a few weeks ago and by the end of the night I had 4 grown men singing the song over and over. Brilliant. The song also contains some sage advice, so you’re welcome.

Alright, I promise a real (more interesting) blog post to come in the next week or so.

Leave a Reply

