WordPress…..WTF?

Okay, so the iPod is fixed (via miracle, obviously), my new Blackberry is working perfectly and I even have a fab new office (read – three walled cubicle) at work but one thing still escapes me…

Every time I look at this blog the widgets that are supposed to be on my sidebar like Twitter and the archives are actually at the bottom placed below all my posts. Weird. I am not sure if this is just the way that I see things and maybe the rest of you (all three or four) see everything properly but it is really irritating. I have tried changing themes but had the same problem with a different theme and even when I changed back the problem remained. I am going to try scoping things out on a different computer but in the meantime please leave a comment and let me know how things appear to you. Thanks a bunch!

One thought on “WordPress…..WTF?

Leave a Reply

