Well, I Am Pretty Outdoorsy…

Sarah and I have a goal this summer – to spend as much time drinking on as many patios in town as possible. Sunday was spent at the Woolwich Arms and last night we spent some QT on the second floor patio of The Albion, where the view was spectacular. The lights over the city, noise of traffic below us, the Church of Our Lady looming on the hill above, and the naked guy across the street. That’s right – as I sat sipping my Stella Artois I was pretty sure I spied a guy on a back patio in his birthday suit. I wasn’t sure but then I heard the table behind us commenting as well. I am not sure if our bare bummed friend knew he could be seen by a patio of about 50 onlookers but it made for interesting conversation. Unfortunately for Sarah my attention was split for the rest of the night as I kept looking over her shoulder to catch another glimpse. What? I was only trying to get a good look for blog purposes. 😉

Leave a Reply

