The 30 Year Old World Traveller

Hello! I have returned from Paris! And Im 30. Ugh. It was such an amazing trip and I really cannot wait to fill everyone in on all of my adventures but I am reluctant to put up some pictures until next week. At the very last moment my mother decided to join me on my little jaunt. And by very last moment I mean very last minute. She decided to come with me at 11 am on the Monday that I left. It was absolutely incredible to be able to share this adventure with my mum. She really did help make this one of the most amazing trips ever. I took a million pictures but my mother doesn’t have any copies of them yet since I havent had a chance to burn a disc for her. I promise a full recap for everyone once she has a chance to see all of our pictures and brag to her friends as well. In the mean time I will leave everyone with a little teaser…

Leave a Reply

