Bad Blogger

Woah. It’s been a month since I have posted anything. Not cool. Things have been crazy at work lately and I find that when I get home the only thing I want to do is put on my favourite t-shirt that I got free in a case of beer pair of Lulus and veg in front of the tv. This not only means that I am not blogging, but it also means I’m not really producing anything worthy of blogging about. There are a few fun things coming up in the next few weeks, including a night out in Niagara, a party at my place and the birthday of one of my favourite tiny humans. So, I will try to blog a little more in the coming weeks. I would also like to get around to recapping my trip to NYC, and maybe even get the last of the Paris posts up. 

For now I will leave you with a picture of my latest obsession, Mykonos Greece. To paraphrase Tina Fey – I want to go to there.

Leave a Reply

