Advent 2012 – Day 3

Work, work, work. By the time 5 o’clock hit on day 3, I was exhausted. Normally it would be Judgy Monday, but Aly and Sara aren’t feeling well, so it was cancelled tonight. Instead I went to the grocery store to load up for the week. Probably due to my exhaustion, I very nearly got into an argument about bagging, but instead decided I might need to limit my expectations of 17 year-olds who earn minimum wage. I got home, put the groceries away and tore into my beer. I knew it was going to be something good when I put it in the fridge this morning and heard the widget. I was not let down.

DSCN7973

Guinness! The perfect way to end a stressful day.

One thought on “Advent 2012 – Day 3

Leave a Reply

