Advent 2012 – Day 4

Day 4 started with my iPod breaking. It’s done this before. I sync it and it deletes everything off my iPod. I’ve even blogged about it. I am sick of dealing with it. My iPod was on a slow decline, and I had already made the decision to get an iPhone for Christmas, so I figured I may as well just get it a few weeks early, so I don’t have to deal with the iPod anymore. So, I made the switch from Blackberry to iPhone. I’m still getting used to it, but so far I’m really liking it. Since I needed a little help getting started, I met Mike at the pub and he gave me a hand getting my music onto the new phone and showing me the ropes. It was a little late when I finally got around to opening beer 4.

DSCN7975

Flying Monkey Smashbomb Atomic IPA was beer 4. I’ve had it before. It is good, very hoppy. Now I have to get back to playing with my phone studying.

Leave a Reply

