#WeAreWinter

There are 34 million of us here in Canada. Approximately 33 999 999 of us are up right now watching the Canada/Sweden gold medal game. I’m up early with a little something cheeky in my coffee. Drinking out of my red mug – you know, for good luck. Anyone who knows me knows I don’t perform well this early in the morning, so I probably shouldn’t be allowed to blog. Forming sentences before 10 am is hard. Thus, I leave you with this, the goal that won it all for us 4 years ago. Go Canada, go!

Leave a Reply

