The One Where I Graduate

Blogsters! Do you remember all those courses I used to take? The ones that left my apartment in shambles and shattered my self esteem? Well, I finished them in the winter of 2012, but finally had my graduation yesterday.

I went to Waterloo where I was treated to a fancy lunch, a boring speech and finally a fancy diploma!

IMG_1378

I even got some beautiful roses to celebrate the occasion. Later on yesterday evening Sam took me to Buon Gusto to celebrate my achievements.

So happy to be done these courses and have a new diploma to hang in my office. I should probably get around to getting my University degree framed…

Leave a Reply

