Movin’ On Up!

You guys!!! The closing date on my condo has been moved up!! Ahhh! I am so excited! I really thought I would be in my current place until July so I am so thrilled that I am now moving in May!

156baegjpg

I cannot wait! No more washing dishes by hand. No more trekking outside and around the block to do laundry. No more fighting with jerks who use my parking lot to park downtown. No more squeaky floors, neighbours who stomp up and down the stairs at all hours of the night, $500 hydro bills (F you, electric heat!), drafty windows or dirty hallways!

Related: any handsome, single, burly lumberjack types out there interested in helping a gal move? Email me!   😉

Leave a Reply

