Wednesday, I Own You

Today was a good day! Why? Well, last night I packed up my work stuffs, packed a healthy lunch (taco salad, FTW), packed a gym bag and even set the coffee to brew at 6:20 am. That means today, I woke up to a fresh pot of coffee, worked hard, ate a healthy balanced lunch, went to the gym (!!!), came home and did chores before settling down to watch Big Brother. Oh, in the midst of all this I also planned and booked a mini-break to Ottawa.

Life? I’ve got this.

Leave a Reply

