New Erin Condren Planner

I did it again! Ordered a ridiculously expensive Erin Condren Life Planner. I couldn’t help myself. I love my old one and use it all the time, which obviously justifies the $50 expense. Also, I ordered with a few other girls, which helped cut the $50 shipping cost.

Anyway, since last year’s review is easily one of my most popular posts, I will be posting a review of this years planner as well. Until then…

The waiting is the hardest part.

p18p7lu8hp5donfm1mi41afl1n8h6p

Leave a Reply

