Jawbone

 

Jawbone UP 24

I treated myself a little sumthin’ today! I got a Jawbone UP 24 and I am really excited to use it!! As you all know, I have been on a mission to lose weight lately, and I was considering a FitBit, but when Sam got a Jawbone for his birthday I instantly knew I wanted one. I consider this an early birthday gift to myself   🙂

For those of you who don’t know the Jawbone is a wearable device that tracks your sleep,  movement, workouts, and calories. You can even input what you eat into the app. I wore it for a bit today and so far I am absolutely loving it! I will have a full review in a few weeks once I have had a little more time to play with it.

Leave a Reply

