Geography For the Insane

I have been neglecting this space for a long time. I keep thinking I should come back, but then I think I have nothing interesting to say. Then I do have something interesting to say, but I either don’t want to say it, or too much time passes and it’s no longer relevant. You can see my dilemma, right? Let’s just say that you can and move on.

I found this post on Buzzfeed today where they get their UK employees to label a map of the US. My personal favourite is the one where the employee chose label each state with a TV show or movie that took place there (totally what I would do). Also, going through the images made me think The O.C. much more popular in Britain than it was here. It also makes me wonder how many out there could label a blank map of Canada. Hint: That one that you think is New Brunswick? Yeah, that one. It’s Nova Scotia.

Bonus 10 points to anyone who gets the reference in the title of this post.  I will try to be a better blogger. Promise.

Leave a Reply

